Zur Community


  • Mazars

    Marcel Ruhlmann is a lawyer at the law firm Mazars in Berlin. He is advising social facilities, private companies and government-owned enterprises regarding tax issues in the field of the accommodation of refugees. He is also helping and advising a start-up concerning legal questions, that is offering traineeships for refugees to teach them IT-coding language.

    wefugees: @Marcel (Rechtsanwalt)

  • Lern Laden Neukölln

    Since October 2015, we work on behalf of the Senatsverwaltung für Arbeit, Integration und Frauen, as mobile advisers for refugees. Our aim is to provide orientation and information concerning questions about education and work. We speak
    dari/farsi, arabic, frensh, english and german.

    wefugees: @BildungsberaterIn (LernLaden Neukölln)

    offline: Karl-Marx-Straße 131, 12043 Berlin

  • Workeer

    Workeer is Germany’s first job board that specifically targets refugees. The platform aims to create a suitable environment in which this specific group of people is brought together with employers that think positively about hiring them. WIth the help of employer and employee profiles, as well as job offerings in diverse sectors and locations within Germany, Workeer facilitates the first straightforward contact between refugees and employers.

    wefugees: @DavidJ (workeer)

    Workeer Website

  • Kiron Open Higher Education for Refugees

    Kiron is a non-profit organization that helps refugees all over the world gain access to higher education. We work with existing open online courses to provide you with the opportunity to start your Bachelor’s degree from anywhere. The Kiron study phase is blended learning divided into online and offline studies.

    wefugees: @KironHelpDesk

    Kiron apply


  • Hilfe von Mensch zu Mensch e.V.

    Refugees and migrants, “help them help themselves” is the motto of the “Hilfe von Mensch zu Mensch e. V.”. The aid organisation, based in Munich, has been supporting refugees and migrants for almost 25 years. It is mainly devoted to people who have fallen into social hardship through war and persecution. The association offers comprehensive support, which facilitates the stay, integration and continuation of one’s stay in Germany.

  • Start with a Friend

    We want to support refugees arriving in Germany by bringing them together with locals. Locals can help to make a difference for them with both their experience in everyday life and their commitment.

    wefugees: @FahedKhalili (Start with a friend)

    Start with a friend Website

  • Programm Engagement mit Perspektive

    From September 2016 until September 2017, Henriette Schmidt was holder of the PEP Scholarship from PEP (Ashoka) and SAP. Since November 2016, Wefugees takes part in PEP Wirkungsschmiede program from PEP and Malteser.

  • Enabee

    Enabee kindly provides the peer2peer community software, which we are able to use in our behalf.

Zur Community

Partner

  • Mazars

    Marcel Ruhlmann ist Anwalt bei der Kanzlei Mazars in Berlin. Er berät normalerweise soziale Projekte, private Unternehmen oder staatliche Unternehmen zu Steuerfragen. Er hat eine Weiterbildung zu asylrechtlichen Fragen und berät auf der Plattform zu rechtlichen Fragen und Steuerfragen.

    Wefugees: @Marcel (Rechtsanwalt)

  • Lern Laden Neukölln

    Seit Oktober 2015 sind im Auftrag der Senatsverwaltung für Arbeit, Integration und Frauen berlinweit mobile Bildungsberater/-innen für geflüchtete Menschen aktiv. Ziel ist die individuelle Orientierung und Information zu allen Fragen rund um Bildung und Beruf.
    Wir beraten in dari/farsi, arabisch, französisch, englisch und deutsch.

    wefugees: @BildungsberaterIn (LernLaden Neukölln)

    offline: Karl-Marx-Straße 131, 12043 Berlin

  • Workeer

    Workeer ist Deutschlands erste Job Plattform, speziell für Geflüchtete. Die Plattform bringt Geflüchtete mit den Arbeitgebern zusammen, die speziell nach Neuankommenden Ausschau halten. Durch Arbeitgeber,- und nehmer Profile lassen sich Gesuche, verschiedene Sektoren und bestimmte Gebiete in Deutschland individuell anpassen. So wird die Jobsuche und das Recruiting für sowohl Arbeitnehmer,- als auch geber vereinfacht.

    wefugees: @DavidJ (workeer)

    Workeer Website

  • Kiron Open Higher Education for Refugees

    Kiron ist eine non-profit Organisation, die Geflüchteten weltweit hilft Zugang zu höherer Bildung zu bekommen. Wir arbeiten mit bereits existierenden online Kursen, um Geflüchteten die Möglichkeit zu geben ihrern Bachelor Abschluss zu beginnen – egal von woher. Die Kiron Studiumsphase ist „blended learning“ unterteilt in online und offline Teile.

    wefugees: @KironHelpDesk

    Kiron Anmeldung

  • Hilfe von Mensch zu Mensch e.V.

    Geflüchtete und Migranten, „helfen sich selbst“. Das ist das Motto der „Hilfe von Mensch zu Mensch e.V.“. Die in München sitzende Hilfsorganisation unterstützt Geflüchtete und Migranten seit über 25 Jahren. Die Organisation bietet Unterstützung, um die Integration, den Aufenthalt und das zukünftige Leben in Deutschland so erfolgreich wie möglich zu gestalten.

  • Start with A Friend

    Wir unterstützen Geflüchtete, indem wir sie mit Einheimischen in Verbindung bringen. Einheimische können für Neuankommende den entscheidenden Unterschied machen, sowohl durch ihre Expertise, als auch durch ihre Erfahrungen im Alltagsleben.

    wefugees: @FahedKhalili (Start with a friend)

    Start with a friend Website

  • Programm Engagement mit Perspektive

    Von September 2016 bis September 2017 hielt Henriette Schmidt das Stipendium von PEP (Ashoka) und SAP inne. Seit November 2016 ist Wefugees außerdem Teil des PEP Wirkungsschmiede Programms von PEP und den Maltesern.

  • Social Impact Lab

    Von September 2016 bis April 2017 war Wefugees Teil des Startery Stipendiums des Social Impact Labs und SAP.

  • Enabee

    Enabee stellt freundlicherweise die peer2peer Community Software, durch die Wefugees in der Lage ist seine Arbeit zu leisten.